Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Thursday, June 30
Cabaret For Life
Friday, July 1
Line Drive Reunion
Saturday, July 2
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys - "AMERICANA"
Sunday, July 3
THE BEACH BOYS/BRIAN WILSON TRIBUTE
Thursday, July 7
The Really Big Show
Friday, July 8
Jillian Rhys McCoy: ôREMEMBERING THE CARPENTERS"
Saturday, July 9
Bob Bandiera and Gene Cornish - "RASCALS TRIBUTE"
Friday, July 15
Motor City Revue
Saturday, July 16
The Jersey Four
Monday, July 18
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tuesday, July 19
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra
Thursday, July 21
Sophie B. Hawkins
Friday, July 22
James Maddock and Band
Friday, July 29
Steve Forbert Trio
Sunday, July 31
"Beatrice Arthur: Astral Dame"
Wednesday, August 10
BOBBY RYDELL
Saturday, August 13
SOUL CRUISERS DANCE PARTY
Friday, August 19
EMILY GROVE
Thursday, August 25
Linda Shields - Jersey Shore's Medium/Psychic

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above McLoone's Asbury Grille, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.