Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Thursday, September 28
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Friday, September 29
Royal Scam - A Steely Dan Tribute
Sunday, October 1
Alan Grant Band - "A Reason To Smile"
Friday, October 13
"The Greatest Hits of Burt Bacharach"
Thursday, October 19
Eddie Brigati: After the Rascals
Sunday, October 22
Sonny Kenn
Thursday, October 26
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Friday, October 27
Williams Honor
Saturday, October 28
Joe Grushecky & The Houserockers
Thursday, November 9
Pat Guadagno's Acoustic Night of Thrills
Sunday, November 12
Bobby Bryne's Farewell Cabaret
Thursday, November 16
Adrian Legg
Friday, November 17
THE WEEKLINGS
Friday, November 24
Motor City Revue
Thursday, November 30
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Friday, December 1
Gary U.S. Bonds & Friends
Friday, December 8
Chris Pinnella: 7th Annual Holiday Concert
Saturday, December 9
THE SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above McLoone's Asbury Grille, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.