Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Friday, December 15
Motor City Revue - Holiday Show
Saturday, December 16
The British Invasion Years - Fan Appreciation Night
Sunday, December 17
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Friday, December 22
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys - "HOLIDAY SHOW"
Saturday, December 23
The Big Dance Machine - Holiday Bash
Friday, December 29
AZTEC TWO-STEP - "Classic Duos"
Saturday, December 30
THE BELL BOTTOM BLUES - The Eric Clapton Tribute Band
Sunday, December 31
New Year's Eve with Tim McLoone & The Shirleys
Monday, January 1
New Year's Day Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Friday, January 5
Gonzo's Funky Family featuring Layonne Holmes
Saturday, January 6
70ís Smash Hits Dance Party
Friday, January 12
The Albert Lee & Band
Friday, March 30
THE SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS
New Year's Eve with Tim McLoone and The Shirleys

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.