Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Friday, February 23
Jillian Rhys McCoy - "Remember (Walking In The Sand)"
Saturday, February 24
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys
Sunday, February 25
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Sunday, February 25
ROCKIT ACADEMY with special guest Ricky Byrd
Friday, March 2
Motor City Revue
Saturday, March 3
The British Invasion Years
Sunday, March 4
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Friday, March 9
Marc Ribler & Friends
Sunday, March 11
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Saturday, March 17
The Irish 9 1/2' ers
Sunday, March 18
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Friday, March 23
DEAN FRIEDMAN
Saturday, March 24
Chris Pinnella's 3rd Annual 'Billy Joel Birthday Bash'
Sunday, March 25
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Friday, March 30
THE SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS
Saturday, March 31
"Tribute to Tom Petty"
Thursday, April 5
BRIAN HOWE - Former BAD COMPANY Lead Singer
Saturday, April 7
JOBONANNO & THE GODSONS OF SOUL
Thursday, April 12
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Tuesday, July 24
THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA
Wednesday, July 25
THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.