Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Sunday, April 30
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Sunday, May 7
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Thursday, May 11
Linda Shields - THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM
Friday, May 12
THE BEST OF THE EAGLES
Saturday, May 13
DARLENE LOVE
Thursday, May 18
"Singer-Songwriter Tribute"
Friday, May 19
The Guthrie Brother's SCARBOROUGH FAIR
Sunday, May 21
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Thursday, May 25
"Singer-Songwriter Tribute"
Friday, May 26
Motor City Revue
Saturday, May 27
Ray Andersen & The First Verse
Sunday, May 28
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Thursday, June 1
"To Sir With Love" An Exclusive Evening with LULU
Friday, June 2
The British Invasion Years
Thursday, June 8
Linda Shields - THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM
Friday, June 9
Chris Pinnella
Thursday, June 15
Pat Guadagno's Acoustic Night of Thrills
Friday, June 16
Broadway and Beyond
Saturday, June 17
NEW YORK STATE OF MIND
Thursday, June 22
Peter Asher and Albert Lee
Thursday, July 6
JAMES MADDOCK & BAND with special guest Jeffrey Gaines
Tuesday, July 25
THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA
Wednesday, July 26
THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA
Saturday, August 5
The Route 80's Band

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above McLoone's Asbury Grille, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.