Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Sunday, December 16
Jazz Brunch with Santa
Saturday, December 22
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys - "HOLIDAY SHOW"
Sunday, December 23
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Friday, December 28
ROCKIT Music Academy
Saturday, December 29
The Route 80's Band
Sunday, December 30
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Monday, December 31
New Year's Eve with Tim McLoone & The Shirleys
Friday, January 4
Gypsy - A True Stevie Nicks Experience
Friday, January 11
DECADE - Neil Young Tribute Band
Saturday, January 12
Gonzo's Funky Family featuring Layonne Holmes
Friday, January 25
Motor City Revue
Saturday, January 26
Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde
Saturday, February 2
Ray Andersen's DAVID BOWIE TRIBUTE BASH 2!
Thursday, February 21
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, April 11
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, June 20
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, July 18
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, August 29
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, October 24
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, December 5
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.