Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Events

Tickets are non-refundable.

Saturday, February 1

Special Guests: Jarod Clemons & Lori Davis

DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, February 14

*$49.95 Prix Fixe Dinner Menu plus the cost of show tickets

$20 tickets + Prix Fixe Menu
DETAILS
TICKETS

Saturday, February 15

Featuring a 12-Piece Orchestra & Special Guests

DETAILS
TICKETS

Thursday, February 20

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

$25
DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, February 21

"BEATLES, BANGLADESH AND BEYOND"

DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, February 28

A Tribute to Gram Parsons & Cosmic Country

$20
DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, March 6

$20
DETAILS
TICKETS

Saturday, March 7

John Lennon's 80th Birthday Celebration

DETAILS
TICKETS

Saturday, March 14

An evening dedicated to the pop stars of the decade!

DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, March 20

The Music of the Hippie Generation and Beyond

DETAILS
TICKETS

Saturday, March 21

performing the hits of Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

DETAILS
TICKETS

Sunday, March 22

Singer of the hit single - "Ariel"

DETAILS
TICKETS

Saturday, March 28

"A Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons"

$20, 8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Sunday, March 29

In Loving Memory of "Big" Al DiBiase

DETAILS
TICKETS

Thursday, April 16

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

$25
DETAILS
TICKETS

Thursday, July 16

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

$25
DETAILS
TICKETS

Thursday, August 27

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

$25
DETAILS
TICKETS

Thursday, October 29

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

$25
DETAILS
TICKETS

Wednesday, December 9

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

$25
DETAILS
TICKETS